In stock


13 note-for-note keyboard / piano transcriptions from the original recordings.


  • Bohemian Rhapsody 
  • Death on Two Legs 
  • Don't Stop Me Now 
  • Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy 
  • Killer Queen 
  • Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon 
  • Love of My Life 
  • Nevermore 
  • Play the Game 
  • Seven Seas of Rhye 
  • Somebody to Love 
  • We Are the Champions 
  • You're My Best Friend

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed