Abracadabra Recorder Book 7 (Pupil's Book) : First Tunes for Treble Recorder

In stock


Abracadabra Recorder Book 7, first tunes for treble recorder, is ideal for children who are ready to move from descant to treble. It starts with three-note pieces and moves gradually through a more challenging repertoire to nine-note pieces such as Swing Low, Sweet Chariot and I Saw Three Ships.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed