Ta Emborika Tragoudia - Manos Hatzidakis Volume 2

Save $11.99

$28 $39.99
Sold out


A collection of 13 piano pieces for the piano from Greece's great composer Manos Hatzidakis.

Manos Hatzidakis was a Greek composer and theorist of Greek music, widely considered as one of the greatest Greek songwriters of all time. His legacy and contribution is widespread among the works of contemporary Greek music, through the second half of the 20th and into the 21st century.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed