The Beatles - 1 For Easy Guitar with Riffs & Solos (with Tab)

In stock


Hal Leonard is proud to present this matching songbook to the Beatles' landmark release of their #1 hits spanning 30 years.

Songs include:

  • All You Need Is Love 
  • The Ballad of John and Yoko 
  • Can't Buy Me Love 
  • Come Together 
  • Day Tripper 
  • Eight Days a Week 
  • Eleanor Rigby 
  • From Me to You 
  • Get Back 
  • A Hard Day's Night 
  • Hello, Goodbye 
  • Help! 
  • Hey Jude 
  • I Feel Fine 
  • I Want to Hold Your Hand 
  • Lady Madonna 
  • Let It Be 
  • The Long and Winding Road 
  • Love Me Do 
  • Paperback Writer 
  • Penny Lane 
  • She Loves You 
  • Something 
  • Ticket to Ride 
  • We Can Work It Out 
  • Yellow Submarine
  • Yesterday.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed