The Gershwin Collection - 15 Embraceable Classics Arranged by Phillip Keveren

Sold out


15 songs from the legendary songwriting team of George and Ira Gershwin, masterfully arranged for piano solo by Phillip Keveren.


  • But Not for Me 
  • Embraceable You 
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I Got Rhythm 
  • I've Got a Crush on You 
  • Love Is Here to Stay 
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It 
  • Someone to Watch over Me 
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • and more.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed