The Very Best of Kiss - Recorded Guitar Version

In stock


This matching folio features 21 of the most time-tested hits of this legendary heavy metal band in authentic transcriptions for guitar with notes and tab.

Songs include:

  • Beth
  • Calling Dr. Love
  • Christine Sixteen
  • C'mon and Love Me
  • Detroit Rock City
  • Deuce
  • Forever
  • God Gave Rock & Roll to You II
  • Got to Choose
  • Hard Luck Woman
  • Hotter Than Hell
  • I Love It Loud
  • I Stole Your Love
  • I Want You
  • I Was Made for Lovin' You
  • Lick It Up
  • Love Gun
  • New York Groove
  • Rock and Roll All Nite
  • Shout It Out Loud
  • Strutter.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed