Van Halen - Classic Albums Editions - Guitar Tab

In stock


This 1978 album was the world's first glimpse at the iconic guitar stylings of Eddie Van Halen and his original bandmates David Lee Roth, Michael Anthony, and brother Alex Van Halen.

This new edition features notes and tab for all 11 tracks from the recording:

  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love 
  • Atomic Punk • Eruption 
  • Feel Your Love Tonight 
  • I'm the One 
  • Ice Cream Man 
  • Jamie's Cryin' 
  • Little Dreamer 
  • On Fire 
  • Runnin' with the Devil 
  • You Really Got Me

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed